The Perfect Playsuit

Hello! I’ve been away for a long time, but I knew it wouldn’t be forever… I miss blogging too much! The summer is always a good time to get things started back up again, I think, and now I’ve had time to come up with a layout I’m happy with, and become inspired again… I’m back! And happy to be here, in the Blogosphere once again : )

I’ve spent such a long time trying to find myself the perfect playsuit. Having tried on many that were either 1. too short in the body 2. too skimpy or 3. simply too expensive, I was about to give up when I stumbled across this polka-dotted beauty on ASOS, I knew I had to have it – and in the sale too, what could be better?! It’s the perfect fit for me, and comfortable enough that I feel I can wear it on a day-to-day basis without it seeming too ‘dressy’. It has really become a failsafe piece in my wardrobe, with many summer days spend deliberating over what to put with what… I have found something that I can rely on whatever my mood! This may be the start of something… haha.

It’s lovely to be back, time to catch up with all of your blogs now… I hope you’re all having a wonderful summer so far! Love from Katie x

2 thoughts on “The Perfect Playsuit

Leave a comment